Upcoming Course Availability 2018
 

Upcoming Training Course Availability

As you may already be aware we have re-located our training business to new premesis, Unit A Clayton Green Business Park, Library Road, Clayton-Le-Woods, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 7EN.

This move co-locates TASC with the group company T Sumner Smith Limited (TSS) and provides improved training facilites with improved accessibility from the motorway and rail networks.

Places are filling up fast for our upcoming scheduled courses and we are conscious that you might have staff who are due for a refresher training.

Listed below are the dates where we still have availability.

 

    Friday 20th July – Operative Refresher (1 day)

    Tuesday 24th July – Asbestos Awareness (half day)

    Wednesday 25th – Friday 27th July – New Asbestos Operative (3 days)

    Monday 30th July – Manager Refresher (1 day) 

     

    Thursday 2nd August – Operative Refresher (1 day)

    Monday 6th August – Supervisor Refresher (1 day)

    Tuesday 7th August – HSG210 Refresher (half day)

    Wednesday 8th August – Operative Refresher (1 day)

    Friday 24th August – Manager Refresher (1 day)

     

    Monday 3rd September – Supervisor Refresher (1 day)

    Wednesday 5th September – Operative Refresher (1 day)

    Monday 10th September – HSG210 Refresher (half day)

    Wednesday 12th September – Operative Refresher (1 day)

    Thursday 13th – Friday 14th September – New Asbestos Manager (2 days)   

    Monday 24th September – Manager Refresher (1 day)

    Thursday 27th September – HSG210 Refresher (half day)


If you are interested in any of the courses listed above please contact our office or click on the link below to make a booking. Tel 03333 11 44 10.
Book a Training Course
Copyright © 2018 TASC Training and Safety Consultants, All rights reserved.


Our mailing address is:
info@tasconsultants.co.uk